Via Satellite

Via Satellite Contacts

Tish Drake

Vice President & Group Publisher

Tel: +1 301-354-1772 -or- 800-325-0156

Email: tdrake@accessintel.com

Sales

Joe Milroy

Publisher, Sales

Tel: +1 215-489-0585

Email: jmilroy@accessintel.com

John Specht

Account Executive

Tel: +1 240-672-2695

Email: jspecht@accessintel.com

Mark Durham

Account Executive, Europe, Middle East & Africa

Tel: +44 (0)7958 564137

Email: mdurham@accessintel.com

Corporate

Heather Farley

Chief Operating Officer

Tel: +1 301-354-1850

Email: hfarley@accessintel.com

Jennifer Schwartz

Senior Vice President

Tel: +1 301-354-1702

Email: jschwartz@accessintel.com

Editorial

Mark Holmes

Editorial Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1763 243 726

Email: mholmes@accessintel.com

Veronica Magan

Group Digital Strategist & Managing Editor

Tel: +1 301- 354-1766

Email: vmagan@accessintel.com

Caleb Henry

Assistant Editor

Tel: +1 301- 354-1800

Email: chenry@accessintel.com

Juliet VanWagenen

Assistant Editor

Tel: +1 301- 354-1801

Email: jvanwagenen@accessintel.com

Media/Marketing

Julie Blondeau Samuel

Director of Online, Satellite/Aviation/Defense

Tel: +1 301-354-1770

Email: jbsamuel@accessintel.com

Sean Dillon

Marketing Manager

Tel: +1 301-354-1802

Email: sdillon@accessintel.com

Janis Davis

Marketing Coordinator

Tel: +1 301-354-1768

Fax: +1 301-424-8740

Email: jdavis@accessintel.com

Production

Sophie Chan-Wood

Production Manager

Tel: +1 301-354-1671

Email: schanwood@accessintel.com

David Hurwitz

Web Production Manager

Tel: +1 301-354-1459

Email: dhurwitz@accessintel.com

Access Intelligence Satellite Group
9211 Corporate Boulevard, 4th Floor
Rockville, Maryland 20850 USA